quinoa is evil as well as other things…

9 Jun

wow. I finally made it back to the land of the living.  First, my stupid “Green Super Food” made me feel like I had been punched in the kidneys.  It was awful.

 Only drink this if you’re kidneys are too awesome.

Then on top of that, I found out quinoa makes me feel awful TOO.  I mean deathly ill.  I seriously considered calling an ambulance.  I called off  work.  My stomach muscles hurt four days later from all the gut wrenching agony.

 Can I make you feel like death? Pretty Please?

Grade: F-

What an epic fail.  I have not felt that horrendous in a long, long time.   But hey – someone out there, prove me wrong.  Or wimpy!!

3 Responses to “quinoa is evil as well as other things…”

  1. cmberb June 10, 2012 at 4:03 am #

    LOL! Love the pictures. Freaking hilarious. You can be my guinea pig from now on : )

  2. Jen June 18, 2012 at 5:51 am #

    Hahahaha

Leave a comment