Here’s a doctor I would listen to….

5 Sep

….and that’s really saying something.  I don’t listen to ANYONE in the medical community who does not have a healthy body.

Why?  I just think that if you’re an overweight, inflamed, cancer-prone, stressed out MD or nurse – I’m not really interested in the pills or medical advice you’re trying shill.  If you can’t heal yourself, how can you help me?  (personal opinion)

That said – here is a talk by Dr. Eric Serrano discussing health and nutrition.

Also, I have really been digging on this Modern Alternative Mama website – you can learn to make your own homemade cough drops!  I don’t know about her whole “eating beans” thing, but there’s still some pretty good stuff on there…enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “Here’s a doctor I would listen to….”

  1. cmb_erb September 10, 2012 at 5:29 am #

    Your video doesnt work.

    • somegenericusername September 17, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

      You tube deleted it – they said it is too long. I will send it to you!!

Leave a Reply

